Emminent domain

Together in Mission,  I would love to be in a position that allows me to give 85 percent of my income, and live off of 15 percent of my monthly allowance for spending on gear found at sports shows like marshalls.

I pray that we can give 53billion dollars to the roman catholic church

  1. #1 by awesome archangel music ministry on February 26, 2020 - 5:29 am

    emminent domain would be to aquire the assets of every leader that has given lore than 500 million dollars to abortion clinics, or received more than 500 million dollars in medical money from the government. The american government should confiscate all properties of these value leaders to be used for a better purpose like: education loans, and educate research at universites, social security, long term health care, and fun things like a ps4 or xbox for all kids getting only one meal a day..We can teach them groceries, cooking, and othere helpful skills for raising a family in america

Leave a comment